Ask A Question Ask A Question

Have a question? A librarian can help.

 

Borrown, Renew and Return

Borrow, Renew, Return

Learn about borrowing, renewing and returning your library materials.

Find an Article

Find An Article

Search thousands of newspapers and periodicals.

Find a Good Book

Find A Good Book

See new titles, get book suggestions and more.

Get a Library Card

Get A Card

Get a library card, online or in-person

Get Notices

Get Notices

Sign up for pick-up notices, due date reminders and overdue notices by email.

Get Special Services

Get Special Services

Find out about library services for people with special needs.

Pay Fines

Pay Fines

Use this system to pay your fines online.

Request an Item

Request An Item

How to request or reserve materials from the library system.

Reserve a Computer

Use A Computer

Your library's computer and internet services.

 


My Account | Search the Catalog

 

CCLS Board Meeting

1601 Ritner Highway, Suite 100

Carlisle, PA 17013

CADM: Conference Room

 

Monday, February 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, July 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 4:00pm

Bookmark and Share