Ask A Question Ask A Question

Have a question? A librarian can help.

 

Borrown, Renew and Return

Borrow, Renew, Return

Learn about borrowing, renewing and returning your library materials.

Find an Article

Find An Article

Search thousands of newspapers and periodicals.

Find a Good Book

Find A Good Book

See new titles, get book suggestions and more.

Get a Library Card

Get A Card

Get a library card, online or in-person

Get Notices

Get Notices

Sign up for pick-up notices, due date reminders and overdue notices by email.

Get Special Services

Get Special Services

Find out about library services for people with special needs.

Pay Fines

Pay Fines

Use this system to pay your fines online.

Request an Item

Request An Item

How to request or reserve materials from the library system.

Reserve a Computer

Use A Computer

Your library's computer and internet services.

 


My Account | Search the Catalog

 

Simpson Library will be closing early today at 1:00 pm, Wednesday, November 26, due to the weather. No items will be due & no fines will accrue.

Storytime

StorytimeThis 30-minute program, appropriate for children who are three to six-years-old, is offered four times a week. The children listen to stories, sing songs, learn poems, play games and sometimes make a craft.  

 

Monday at 1:30 pm

Tuesday at 10:15 am and 1:30 pm

Wednesday at 10:15 am

 

 

Ages: Three - Six Years

Registration: Not Necessary

 

Storytime sponsored by the Huff Family for the month of September.

 

 

 

Tuesday, September 3, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm

Bookmark and Share