Ask A Question Ask A Question

Have a question? A librarian can help.

 

Borrown, Renew and Return

Borrow, Renew, Return

Learn about borrowing, renewing and returning your library materials.

Find an Article

Find An Article

Search thousands of newspapers and periodicals.

Find a Good Book

Find A Good Book

See new titles, get book suggestions and more.

Get a Library Card

Get A Card

Get a library card, online or in-person

Get Notices

Get Notices

Sign up for pick-up notices, due date reminders and overdue notices by email.

Get Special Services

Get Special Services

Find out about library services for people with special needs.

Pay Fines

Pay Fines

Use this system to pay your fines online.

Request an Item

Request An Item

How to request or reserve materials from the library system.

Reserve a Computer

Use A Computer

Your library's computer and internet services.

 


My Account | Search the Catalog

 

Rhymetime

RhymetimeThis 20 minute program, offered 8 times each week, is designed for children 18-months old and younger and a parent. Children and their parents will sing songs, hear rhymes and short stories and play rhythmic games.

Monday mornings at 10:10 am, 10:45 am and 11:30 am

Thursday evenings at 5:30 pm and 6:00 pm

Friday mornings at 10:10 am, 10:45 am and 11:30 am

 

Ages: Birth - 18 Months

Registration: Not Necessary

 

Thank you to Sam's Club for sponsoring all our Rhymetimes from December 2014 - November 2015!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Friday, September 5, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, September 26, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, October 10, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:30am to 11:50am

Bookmark and Share