Ask A Question Ask A Question

Have a question? A librarian can help.

 

Borrown, Renew and Return

Borrow, Renew, Return

Learn about borrowing, renewing and returning your library materials.

Find an Article

Find An Article

Search thousands of newspapers and periodicals.

Find a Good Book

Find A Good Book

See new titles, get book suggestions and more.

Get a Library Card

Get A Card

Get a library card, online or in-person

Get Notices

Get Notices

Sign up for pick-up notices, due date reminders and overdue notices by email.

Get Special Services

Get Special Services

Find out about library services for people with special needs.

Pay Fines

Pay Fines

Use this system to pay your fines online.

Request an Item

Request An Item

How to request or reserve materials from the library system.

Reserve a Computer

Use A Computer

Your library's computer and internet services.

 


My Account | Search the Catalog

 

Rhymetime

 

RhymetimeThis 20 minute program, offered 8 times each week, is designed for children 18-months old and younger and a parent. Children and their parents will sing songs, hear rhymes and short stories and play rhythmic games.

 

Monday mornings at 10:10 am, 10:45 am and 11:30 am

Thursday evenings at 5:30 pm and 6:00 pm

Friday mornings at 10:10 am, 10:45 am and 11:30 am

 

 

 

Ages: Birth - 18 Months

Registration: Not Necessary

 

 

 

 

Monday, January 6, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, January 10, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, January 17, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, January 20, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, January 24, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, January 27, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, January 31, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, February 7, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, February 10, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, February 14, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, February 17, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, February 21, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, February 24, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, February 28, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, March 14, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, March 21, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, March 24, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, March 28, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 10:45am to 11:05am

Bookmark and Share