Ask A Question Ask A Question

Have a question? A librarian can help.

 

Borrown, Renew and Return

Borrow, Renew, Return

Learn about borrowing, renewing and returning your library materials.

Find an Article

Find An Article

Search thousands of newspapers and periodicals.

Find a Good Book

Find A Good Book

See new titles, get book suggestions and more.

Get a Library Card

Get A Card

Get a library card, online or in-person

Get Notices

Get Notices

Sign up for pick-up notices, due date reminders and overdue notices by email.

Get Special Services

Get Special Services

Find out about library services for people with special needs.

Pay Fines

Pay Fines

Use this system to pay your fines online.

Request an Item

Request An Item

How to request or reserve materials from the library system.

Reserve a Computer

Use A Computer

Your library's computer and internet services.

 


My Account | Search the Catalog

 

Fredricksen Library will be closed today, Wednesday, November 26, due to the weather. No items will be due & no fines will accrue.

Blood Pressure Screenings

Holy Spirit Hospital has partnered with Fredricksen Library to offer free Blood Pressure Screenings. For your convenience, three parking spaces are reserved near the main entrance.

 

Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 9:15am to 1:00pm

Bookmark and Share