Ask A Question Ask A Question

Have a question? A librarian can help.

 

Borrown, Renew and Return

Borrow, Renew, Return

Learn about borrowing, renewing and returning your library materials.

Find an Article

Find An Article

Search thousands of newspapers and periodicals.

Find a Good Book

Find A Good Book

See new titles, get book suggestions and more.

Get a Library Card

Get A Card

Get a library card, online or in-person

Get Notices

Get Notices

Sign up for pick-up notices, due date reminders and overdue notices by email.

Get Special Services

Get Special Services

Find out about library services for people with special needs.

Pay Fines

Pay Fines

Use this system to pay your fines online.

Request an Item

Request An Item

How to request or reserve materials from the library system.

Reserve a Computer

Use A Computer

Your library's computer and internet services.

 


My Account | Search the Catalog

 

eBooksHub @ Fredricksen

The reference staff will offer expertise on portable electronic devices and ebooks at the e-Books Hub, located at the reference desk. We can show you how to download ebooks through the library system as well as answer general questions about device usage. We also have a variety of devices on hand for demonstration: Kindle Touch, Nook Touch, Kindle Fire, Nook Color and an iPad. If you are looking to buy a device, we encourage you to come and ask questions and check out our devices. Feel free to bring your device on your quest for help. We look forward to seeing you at the “Hub”! There is no registration if you are coming from 1 - 3. Please call the reference desk at 717-761-3900 ext. 225 to make an appointment during the evening hours.

Friday, September 6, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Bookmark and Share