Ask A Question Ask A Question

Have a question? A librarian can help.

 

Borrown, Renew and Return

Borrow, Renew, Return

Learn about borrowing, renewing and returning your library materials.

Find an Article

Find An Article

Search thousands of newspapers and periodicals.

Find a Good Book

Find A Good Book

See new titles, get book suggestions and more.

Get a Library Card

Get A Card

Get a library card, online or in-person

Get Notices

Get Notices

Sign up for pick-up notices, due date reminders and overdue notices by email.

Get Special Services

Get Special Services

Find out about library services for people with special needs.

Pay Fines

Pay Fines

Use this system to pay your fines online.

Request an Item

Request An Item

How to request or reserve materials from the library system.

Reserve a Computer

Use A Computer

Your library's computer and internet services.

 


My Account | Search the Catalog

 

Homework Helpers

Former teachers will be in the East Pennsboro Branch to help students in grades 1st through 5th with homework assignments. Beginning at 4:00 pm every Thursday, students may drop by the Library for homework help. Please contact the East Pennsboro Branch Library for further information.This program is being sponsored by the Friends of the East Pennsboro Library and is free to the students.

Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 4:00pm

Bookmark and Share