Adult Programs @ Bosler

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm

Embracing the FutureWant to know more about Bosler Memorial Library's plans for the future and how you can have an impact? Continue Reading »

 

 

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 1:00pm

The Just Mysteries Book Club's April selection is The Sirens Sang of Murder by Sarah Caudwell.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Friday, April 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

Music @ BoslerJoin us on Friday, April 28 at 7:00 pm for our next Music @ Bosler concert, featuring the Dickinson College Jazz Ensemble.

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:30am

Embracing the FutureWant to know more about Bosler Memorial Library's plans for the future and how you can have an impact? Continue Reading »

 

 

Monday, May 1, 2017 - 7:00pm

The Monday Night Book Club's May selection is Locally Laid by Lucie B. Amundsen.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:00pm

The Wicked Wednesday Book Club's May selection is Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 7:00pm

Learn about the DISC Behavioral Assessment and how to identify your behavioral style.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 1:00pm

The Just Mysteries Book Club's May selection is In a Dark, Dark Wood by Ruth Ware.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Friday, May 26, 2017 - 7:00pm

Music @ BoslerJoin us on Friday, May 26 at 7:00 pm for our next Music @ Bosler concert, featuring Abby & Micha Dunn.

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:00pm

The Monday Night Book Club's June selection is The Lucky One by Sherry V. Ostroff.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share