Adult Programs @ Bosler

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Monday, June 5, 2017 - 7:00pm

The Monday Night Book Club's June selection is The Lucky One by Sherry V. Ostroff.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:30pm

The AARP Driver Safety Course can help those 55 or older receive discounts on their auto insurance.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Monday, June 12, 2017 - 5:30pm

Board Gaming ClubThere's nothing good on TV on a Monday night, so come out and play some board, card and/or miniature games. Every other Monday evening from 5:30-8:30pm.

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 12:30pm

The AARP Driver Safety Course can help those 55 or older receive discounts on their auto insurance.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 1:00pm

The Wicked Wednesday Book Club's June selection is Orphan #8 by Kim Van Alkemade.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 1:00pm

The Just Mysteries Book Club's June selection is Find Me by Carol O'Connell.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Friday, June 23, 2017 - 7:00pm

Music @ BoslerJoin us on Friday, June 23 at 7:00 pm for our next Music @ Bosler concert.

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am

Woman writingWhether you are a poet, a novelist, a blogger, or an essayist, now is the time to jumpstart your creativity!

 

Continue Reading »

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 5:30pm

Board Gaming ClubThere's nothing good on TV on a Monday night, so come out and play some board, card and/or miniature games. Every other Monday evening from 5:30-8:30pm.

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Monday, July 3, 2017 - 7:00pm

The Monday Night Book Club's July selection is Animal Farm by George Orwell.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Monday, July 10, 2017 - 5:30pm

Board Gaming ClubThere's nothing good on TV on a Monday night, so come out and play some board, card and/or miniature games. Every other Monday evening from 5:30-8:30pm.

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Monday, July 10, 2017 - 7:00pm

Learning how to properly manage your money can be one of life's biggest challenges.

 

Continue Reading »

 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 6:30pm

Want to start a new hobby? Do you enjoy craft activities?

 

Continue Reading »

 

 

 

Bookmark and Share