Ask A Question Ask A Question

Have a question? A librarian can help.

 

Borrown, Renew and Return

Borrow, Renew, Return

Learn about borrowing, renewing and returning your library materials.

Find an Article

Find An Article

Search thousands of newspapers and periodicals.

Find a Good Book

Find A Good Book

See new titles, get book suggestions and more.

Get a Library Card

Get A Card

Get a library card, online or in-person

Get Notices

Get Notices

Sign up for pick-up notices, due date reminders and overdue notices by email.

Get Special Services

Get Special Services

Find out about library services for people with special needs.

Pay Fines

Pay Fines

Use this system to pay your fines online.

Request an Item

Request An Item

How to request or reserve materials from the library system.

Reserve a Computer

Use A Computer

Your library's computer and internet services.

 


My Account | Search the Catalog

 

Read to Dogs

Ages 8 - 12 may sign up for a 15 minutes slot to read to a gentle, well-trained dog.  There are 3 time slots available beginning at 4:30 pm.  You must sign up for a slot at the library or by calling 717-486-3688.  Read to Dogs will begin on September 9.

 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 4:30pm

Bookmark and Share